CoolChaser Blog

Technical Failure (but now it’s fixed)

Posted on: December 15, 2008

CoolChaser had technical difficulties today (Dec 15th) with the server and some people might have seen the “Arrgh! We messed up!” message throughout the day. This has been fixed now. We apologize for the inconvenience and let us know if you are still experiencing the problem.

1 Response to "Technical Failure (but now it’s fixed)"

Hi Everyone,
Hope all is well and someone can help me here. Well I am not able to “customize” any layout at all. At the bottom right off my screen I get a message when I click on “‘customize” and it says “java void, also get a lot of “page error”.
Listen I am not a computer geek here, wish I was…but I simply don’t know what is wrong. And I love your site so much and now I cannot make the best off it.
If anyone can help or give me on some insight on why this would occur, it is very much appreciated.

Thanks in advance,
Tauro

Leave a Reply

