CoolChaser Blog

Editor is fixed!

Posted on: June 27, 2007

UPDATE 6/28 5:46pm (Pacific Time): Hey guys, our scientist fixed the problem in like 1 minute from wherever he was (somewhere in the mountains but he just found out they had wifi :D) So the editor is fixed already! Let us know if you see anything weird and thanks for being so patient with us! Love you all~ xoxoxoxo

—–

Original Message:

MySpace changed it’s settings again so our auto insert is not working right now. Sorry guys! Our scientist is on vacation so can you wait for couple of days until he comes back? ๐Ÿ™‚

20 Responses to "Editor is fixed!"

Bummer…
I couldn’t log in to this nor upload the layout I made into the about me section.
Are these problems due to the codes being changed?
Give us a yell when you can..help is much appreciated
Thanks xx

Thank you for the information on this… I’m just glad to know what is going on since my new background wouldn’t insert into my myspace page. I adore coolchaser… snarl and growl to myspace, however… : ) THANKS!

hey!
thank god i saw this because i thought my myspace account was being phised again
that’s why the new code wouldnยดt be inserted.

Is there a way to manually edit a maypace layout and still use the themes here?

When is he or she coming back

Hey guys, I know , sorry about all this. Whenever our scientist (Chao) goes on vacation something bad happens so we are considering not allowing Chao to go on a vacation ever again ๐Ÿ˜€

Anyways, he will be back around late Friday or something so can you come back on Saturday to try it out again? We don’t currently have a way to manually update the layout, but I think we seriously need to do this so Chao can go on vacation!

You know, I think MySpace is really suffering from lots of phishing attacks and hackers. I don’t know how else to explain why they keep changing with their settings. Sorry, had to complain ๐Ÿ˜€

Thanks for the update and for keeping us posted. Patience is a virtue… a couple of days is no big deal!!! ๐Ÿ˜‰ I heart CoolChaser!

I’m glad to know whats going on. I love coolchaser. its the first time i have visited this site…well actually even knew that something this cool exsisted. But it sux that we cant automatically update cause myspace has to change everything. cant wait til its back up and running again i want to get something of my own on my page :0) Thanks again for the info. I can wait no prob. ๐Ÿ˜‰

Hey thanks to all of you guys for being so nice and so supportive, really really!! The editor is now fixed so you should be able to create a new layout now ๐Ÿ™‚ I guess we can allow Chao to go on a vacation as long as he has wifi, huh??

how long does it take for the layout to get to my profile?
i’ve been waiting for over 30 min…

i just tried it again and its saying my friend id is not found. ๐Ÿ˜ฆ please fix this!

Hi Meg, yeah it seems to be happening to some people, we are hoping to fix it soon. Thanks for your patience again!

HTTP Error when you open up the website …

Fix it?

Yeah …

“Oops, sorry: an error occurred while trying to communicate to the Coolchaser server.Internal Server Error”
500 – Internal Server Error
500

Yah need to fix this .. soon would be great …

@Kravin, not sure why you see that message cause it’s working fine for me. Can you tell me more about your detials? (browser, computer platform etc)

Logged onto MySpace tonight and my Coolchaser background had disappeared, have had it no problems since the time I got it a month ago… until now. Came here to redo it but am getting the same error message popping up that others are mentioning:

โ€œOops, sorry: an error occurred while trying to communicate to the Coolchaser server.Internal Server Errorโ€
500 – Internal Server Error
500″

Any clue what’s up??

I just asked our scientist and he said one of our server was down but it’s now fixed. Let me know if it still happens!

hey waz ^!
im having problems with mine can u put da code 4 me please i want da x ray with this url

ok thanx please leave da code!
thanx and i hope it works!

i want xray and this url

im having problems so can u get da code 4 me ok
?
thanx hope it works bye

editor is still messed up i have tried for about 2 hours now trying to get it up and running.

Leave a Reply

Looking for MySpace stuff?



If you are looking for MySpace 1.0 layouts, MySpace 2.0 layouts, and MySpace blog layouts, visit CoolChaser.com!

You can create your own original layout in a snap!
June 2007
S M T W T F S
« May   Jul »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
