CoolChaser Blog

Mysterious MySpace

Posted on: June 13, 2007

“Oh you are so mysterious, MySpace! I woke up this morning and I noticed that you are playing around with the extended network.MySpace did it again

I mean playing around because I don’t see it all the time, it’s sort of a hide a seek peek-a-boo~~~!! thing.

You never cease to surprise me MySpace 😀 ”

…that was my love letter to MySpace. CoolChaser users, if you see this, it’s not our code, it’s MySpace’s. They might be implying that they will do this permanently later and giving us the heads up. We won’t deal with this yet directly but will see what MySpace is trying to do in the next, like, I don’t know, 5 hours or so.

UPDATE: I got a message back from Tom! (on the MySpace announcement box :D) He said…

“hey everyone. dont’ worry about that extended network box. you dont need to edit your profile to fix it. that was a mistake that we’re going to fix in the next few hours… your profiles will be back to normal, no worries! 🙂  in a few weeks you’ll see something new there that will not mess up your graphics (if you have them), and you’ll be able to cover it / change it / style it ..  ”

I wonder what’s coming up! 🙂 Movie? Music? Twitter? You still don’t cease to surprise me MySpace!

9 Responses to "Mysterious MySpace"

soy una persona carismatica pero cuando me regañan o me siento miedo me pongo triste y lloro

jordan is my best freind

oh m god i have a myspace too this is crazy

hey all my homies whats up be carful on mspace k jhovana is my best friend

[…] are not sure if this is a permanent thing or MySpace just messing around like before. They might revert back the changes since it’s messing up their own layout from their own […]

very nice post here..i’ve bookmarked this blog for future reference..

Hey i hope it’s not too late to wish you a Happy New Year

Enjoy reading this blog …;)

thanks

Nice love letter.

Myspace is still the original web 2 social web
media…

The original is always ahead of time… as of now.

[…] are not sure if this is a permanent thing or MySpace just messing around like before. They might revert back the changes since it’s messing up their own layoutfrom their own […]

Leave a Reply

