CoolChaser Blog

Update your MySpace layout in seconds! (dejavu?)

Posted on: May 26, 2009

Hey guys, remember we had that very convenient feature that lets you update your MySpace layouts automatically in seconds? And when we had to take it down, lots of people got mad? LOL (251 comments!!) Well, guess what, we got that feature back!! Woo Hoo!

This feature is offered through our shiny new toolbar so all you need to do is to install it (Installing is super easy btw!) and that’s it! You can change your layouts literally in seconds – we even detect what profile your are on (1.0 or 2.0) so even if you aren’t paying attention (like how I am all the time!) you still get an amazing layout at the end :D Of course, we replace your old CoolChaser layout automatically too so no need to delete it beforehand :)

Also, let us assure you that our toolbar is 100% safe with no spyware or obtrusive ads and is 100% free! You can uninstall it anytime also so give it a try, you’ll like it :)

As always, we would love to hear your feedback/suggestions/bugs too so feel free to leave comments!

171 Responses to "Update your MySpace layout in seconds! (dejavu?)"

[...] YET ANOTHER UPDATE (5/26/09): Auto insert feature is back now for both Firefox and IE! Woo Hoo! Read more here! [...]

I don’t like it.Please go back to how you first was when you started the layout thing.I tried posting my layout and nothing has came up yet.

i know…the other first way was easier..i pisted it and it still isnt showing on my profile…

nothing has happened I got tired

hey, where can i download this thing. i cant find it anywhere

The old layout feature was easy.This new stupid thing won’t load.I’m going to another site.You suck now.Tards!

world chasing me!!!!!!!!!!!!

It was chasing me too.I don’t like this new layout thing.It sucks.

ok I’ve tried and I’ve tried the pink button, but keep getting a pop up window to say something about an extension and try again later. What’s with that!!! It’s soooo frustrating. And I can’t copy the code into ‘about me’ ,anymore, or on band bio on my page, coz myspace have stopped that one. and now they say paste it into a css box… but that doesn’t show up on my page. They are everso NOT!!!! helpful

I am having the same prob. I erased my old layout because i thought i needed a change and now i can’t get a new one on there i have been working on it for 4 hours and still can’t do it. Why. I don’t get it. I tryed the button on the tool box and pasting it in both about me using the 1st code and i used the 2 code for the css box and it still don’t work. i’m realy frustrated too. Anyone know how i can get anything on my page?

Hi Irene, I just checked your profile and it seems to be working so I hope you figured it out. Just to make sure, if you have downloaded the toolbar, you don’t need to copy and paste code ever again!

I have been having the same problem!

yeah….find me on myspace and please lemme know when you figured it out…that would be amazing. i liked how it was before when you just put in your myspace password. they never shoulda changed it.

I don’t like that new copy and paste thing.It sucks.I am having problems with it as well.I liked the old way better to where you type in your email address and then they send it to your edit profile page.

i’ve downloaded that think like 3 times and still nothing has came up yet all im trying to do is switch my layout to mcr

Hi annushkasempire, we had a small bug but it should be fixed now. Follow the steps below:

1) On the toolbar on the very left, click on the “coolchaser” logo
2) Click on “Layout Manager”
3) Click the button on the bottom left “Restore Default”
4) You might have to restart your browser but try the pink button again

Let me know if it worked!

Just found your page now. Some really nice layouts. Esp some of these; http://www.coolchaser.com/layout/keywords/wedding

just got married ;)

woo i kept getting confused

whoa!!..i’m just getting confused!!
help me to settle this problem..
it’s already MIDNIGHT!!

Hi pqa_here and deirde, can you tell me more how you are confused about what? Are you having trouble using the toolbar?

[...] Update your MySpace layout in seconds! (dejavu?) Hey guys, remember we had that very convenient feature that lets you update your MySpace layouts automatically in [...] [...]

These layouts are really nice. It is very great that you can redesign Myspace in such fundamental way. That really makes it MY space. ;-)

mine isn’t working right…

Thanx

ok i dont see it-where do i download?

Hi Corey, the download link should appear after you make a layout on CoolChaser http://www.coolchaser.com/layout/create

I started out with trying to change my profile on my MySpace page. I saw that almost everybody else had a better picture – and it looked like they all had the same picture. Anyway, I found pages on the Internet and found new profiles I liked. Then I was asked to copy and paste the code into “About Me”. Here’s where I stumbled. I could not get into “About Me”. I started looking for help on the Internet and they all said the same thing. I found one page that told me to “embed” a certain thing onto my “About Me”. I thought that if it was all about “embedding” than I could change stuff by embedding something else. Boy, was I ever wrong! Now I’ve got a music-video in my “About Me” section and every time I click on it I get this awful music-video blaring out at me. And I didn’t change my profile one bit. It didn’t even effect it other than adding this terrible music-video onto my sight. I’m thinking that copying and pasting into “About Me” and embedding a code into “About Me” are two different things. I went back to my MySpace profile and tried to click on “About Me” and couldn’t do it. I read one page that said to click to the right of “About Me” and that didn’t work either. I tried clicking under “About Me” and still no success. What am I missing? Or what am I doing wrong? All I’m concerned with now is deleting this music-video from my profile. And then changeing my profile without messing things up. HELP!!!

Hi Carl, you must have Profile 2.0. For Profile 2.0, you don’t paste the code inside the “about me” but you need to click on “Customize profile” link from the top nav and go to Myspace’s profile editor.

The easiest way is to create a layout on CoolChaser and download the auto insert toolbar :) http:www.coolchaser.com/layout/create

O.K. Now it looks like we’re getting somewhere. But, why are all those sites I’ve visited tell me to paste something into “About Me”? Yes, I have Profile 2.0

I am really amazed. There are so many options to customize your MySpace site. Thank you for posting this, this looks awesome.

I seem to be having something else. I can’t find the “Customize Profile” or “profile editor”.

I think I have Profile 2.0 since it is in the drop-down under Profile. When I click on it I get the same picture I normally would. What I get is details of information I can edit about me personally and my music and gigs. Is that Profile 2.0?

I meant, when I click on edit profile I get the same information as when I click on Profile 2.0

Hi Carl, sorry I should have checked your profile before, you actually have a band page which does not support Profile 2.0 yet. For band layouts, you need to paste inside the “Bio” section. There is no “About me”.

Thanx. And where do I find this “Bio” section? As you may have hoticed my profile is in Swedish (since I live in Sweden). And I still have the problem of that music-video that I want to delete. Because I have a section on my profile that says “Om Jake’s Music” I took this to be translated to “About Jake’s Music” (or “About Me”). Guess I was wrong about this as well. Sometimes the translations suffer a great deal. I would be greatly appreciated if you can help me out one more time. Another question: When I click on the “Profile 2.0″ (like a said) I get the same as I normally would do. That’s why I thought I already had “Profile 2.0″. Is “Profile2.0″ better? And how can I get this?

I am having trouble pasting the layout i made on coolchaser to my profile i have tried so many times it just wont change my profile to the new one i made

how do i get rid of
the coolchaser toolbar?

Have you tried going into your control panel and deleting it there?

i really injoyed it

i liked the pic,s

HELP! i can’t get my layout to take. i reall found the one i want please help

cool
man

k onda

wat ese

cool

i cant upload my layout for my myspace

cool that nice

can we have a chat

olaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

I Can See People On There Profiles Have Pics Of There Friends And Themselves And Have WrittenThings Under Them How Do I Add My Own Pics And Writing To My Profile?

i lik it

layout

hello my name is Saycko and i want to create a layout of my two best team and my two best soccer players

hello my name is Saycko i want to create a layout of my 2 best soccer players

please let my layout come on my myspace profile rite away

hi, how are you=)

does anyone know how to put the layout code on hi5??

ha ha i got it.hheeaaaayyyyy=)?

plz let me put the layout i picked on my myspace thank u!

plz let me put the layout i picked on my my myspace thamk u!

plz let me put the layout that i picked on my myspace

my account is messed up it won’t give me the code of the layout i made..someone please help me..

My picyure that I added to myspace didn’t show up.

nore gang

norte gang X4

i cant put the layout on my myspce. WHY?

REPLY TODAY OR TOMMOROW 6-1-09/6-2-09

i need help wit putting my page on my myspace profile

hye

I don’t like how this new layout thing is working.I liked it better when ever you clicked on the button and then it would already be posted on your myspace profile.This isn’t letting me do anything.’ve copied and pasted and nothing has came up yet.I’m not a very happy camper.Go back to the very old ways of doing your profile.

Please fix it to where we can ALL post of layouts the right way with no problems.This has been a very big issue to me.You guys shouldv’e never changed it off like this.I will never know what kind of layout I’ll be having.So our advice to you guys is to change it back immidiately.I don’t need a cool chaser tool bar.That still want let you post your stuff right away.That stuff need to get off.I tried to post from that web browser and it want let me post nothing like it says when ever you first log on.

I don’t have an about me section or a customize profile section on my band page. I don’t know how to change my layout

this fuckin sucks

OH I LOVE IT NOW THIS IS WHAT IM TALKING ABOUT!!!!AWESOME!!!!LOLOL

yeah me to, ive been trying yo get a cool backround up on my myspace but when i copy and paste it it doesnt work.

what the fuck guys give them a chance okay they probley need some time too get it happening fuck every comment is bad shut the fuck up all of you…mayb u are all fucked in the head mine worked fine

wala lang

hey,.,.the fullmetal alchemist layout is not update in my profile,.,.
how could u guys??!!

hey your layouts is not upsate in my profile,.,.freak,.,.

nooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo

hey your layouts is not update in my profile,.,.freak,.,.

But..the thing is …i wanted to have the code specially for hi5, not Myspace.. how do I do?

EROARE! tracking code=nulloak1app204-null-122d383266b
Ne pare rău, a apărut o eroare neaşteptată. Profilul nu poate fi actualizat acum, încearcă din nou mai târziu.

This appears to me…It meens “Error! We`re sorry, but an unexpected error occured.The profile cannot be changed now, please try again.”

And I DID try again, but i still have te same answer ;)
Come on !!!

i want to know there any update on myspace layout?

I can’t manage to get my layout onto my myspace no matter what i try, how do i do it? i cant get a toolbar whatever it is and it won’t show when i paste it

you have ruined my day-
i have chosen 2templates- and because you must have changed how things work and do not understand basic design principles, i spent several hours with someone who used you “service” to design her myspace page. i have followed your “directions” several times and think if this is the best you can do you should take this site dow. it is a real energy DRAIN.

yea ok

Hey I know how to get the 2.0 but I don’t know how to get 1.0. Can u help me out??

I like it. I like hong kong and lee

i love it, i like it

before i hadn to ask around if friends could
help me out with my layouts, know i dont even
have to worrie.

ok i dunno about all of you but this is mad complicatef. It wont fucking let me paste the code in the CSS shit.
honestly WTF!!
help me bitchess

why is it the layout can`t be display from my “myspace”

somebody please help me…
=(

I love this site it has the best layouts !!!!!!!

im puttin mine for my mysoace and i wont go

Can something help me to load my Chris Brown picture layout to Myspace.

this thing is sweet but if only i could figure out how to change my profile back to 1.0……

whats up nothing much

i still don’t understand

Ok. So where the fuck do we download the new bar?

chucky

see you when you get scared

see you when you get scared hahahahaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

bloody mary

christian will be coming for you with his knife

michel mires is coming for you

i whant a myspace layout since a long time and im happy to have one

my friend told me to get a layout to make my homepage cooler

PxNDxMxNDiX….!!!!!

coolchaser{}
body {background-image: url(http://www.coolchaser.com/background/view/21702058);}

body {
background-position: center;
background-repeat: no-repeat;
background-attachment: fixed;

color:#000000;
font-family:Verdana;
font-size:11px;

}

.cool {
position: absolute;
left:0px;
top:0px;
width:45px;
height:137px;
z-index:8;
}

a:link, a:active, a:visited {
color:#676767;
font-size:11px;

font-weight:normal;

text-decoration:none;

}

a:hover, a.redlink:hover, a.navbar:hover, a.text:hover {
color:#676767;
font-size:11px;

text-decoration:underline;

}

div.wrap { background-color:transparent;}
div#header, div#googlebar { background: none; }
#topnav {
background-color:transparent;
}
#topnav ul { border-right: 1px #534b48 solid; }
#topnav ul li { border-left: 1px #534b48 solid; }
#topnav ul li a {

}

div#footer { background-color:transparent; padding:0 0 20px 0;}
div#footer a { color:#ccc; }
div#footer div { padding:10px 0; color:#000 }
.contentTop { }

h1,h2,h3,h4 { font-weight: bold; }
h3.moduleHead {
color:#323232;
font-size:12px;
font-family:Verdana;

font-weight:bold;

}

div.moduleMid2 h3, div.commentsModule h3 {
background-color:transparent ;

padding-top: 0px;
padding-right:0px;
padding-bottom:10px;
padding-left:0px;
padding-left: 0px;
border-style:solid;
border-width:medium;
border-color:transparent;

border-style: none;

}

div.basicInfoDetails h2 {
font-family:Verdana;

font-weight:bold;

font-size:16;
font-family:Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif;
font-style:normal;
font-weight:bold;

text-decoration:underline;

}

/* user style */
div.basicInfoDetails h2 {

}

div.moduleMid {
padding:7px;
border-width: 3px;
border-style: double;
border-color: #cccccc;
background-color:transparent;

}

div.musicPlayerModule div.moduleMid {
padding:0;
}

div.moduleMid2 li.moduleItem { background-color:transparent; }
div.moduleBody li { background-color:transparent; }

div.detailsModule li { line-height: 0; }
div.detailsModule li strong
{ display:block; float:left; width:40%; line-height: 1.2em; height: 1.2em; overflow:hidden; }
div.detailsModule li span { display: block; margin-left: 42%; line-height: 1.2em; }

div.interestsModule li h4, div.detailsModule li strong, div.blurbsModule h4 {
color:#676767;
font-size:11px;

font-weight:normal;

}

div.musicPlayerModule h3.moduleHead { display: none; }

div.blogsModule ul.moduleList, div.calendarModule ul.moduleList { border-top: dotted #3d3d3d 1px; }
div.blogsModule ul.moduleList li, div.calendarModule li.moduleItem { border-bottom: dotted 1px #3d3d3d; }
div.blogsModule ul.moduleList span.date { color:#000000;}
div.commentsModule a.profileLink,
div.commentsModule p.datePosted { font-weight:bold; }

div.commentsModule ul.moduleList li ul.commentsInfo li { font-size:80%; line-height: 1.2em; background-color: transparent; border-right: 1px solid #3d3d3d; }
div.commentsModule ul.moduleList li ul.commentsInfo li.last { border-right: none; }
ol.squarePhotos li.odd { background-color:transparent; }
div.friendSpaceModule ol.moduleList li { width:105px}

div.module {
filter:alpha(opacity=100);

-moz-opacity:1;
opacity:1;
}

div.contentMid2 {
background-image:url(‘http://i39.photobucket.com/albums/e177/dolivares01/pxndx.jpg’);
background-position:center top;
background-repeat:repeat-x;
padding-top: 105px;
}

/* banner for 2.0 which is overwriting the 1.0 above*/

div.contentMid2 {

}

/*other users style*/
div.basicInfoDetails {

}

div.contentMid1{
background-image:url(‘http://www.coolchaser.com/images/p2_logo.png’);
background-position:top center;
background-repeat:no-repeat;
padding-top:15px;
}
body {
background-color:#e5e5e5;
}
body {
background-repeat: repeat;
}
body, div.moduleBody {
color:#FF1D1D;
}
body {
background-position:center center;
}
div.module
{
filter:alpha(opacity=80); -moz-opacity:0.80; opacity:0.80; -khtml-opacity:0.80;
}

i really love my new backround it perfect

I made a wicked myspace background and when i put it on, all the capitals in my writting have all become lower case and if i type it again it still doesn’t work?

Im trying to obtain a url number or account but don’t know how?

I am always on myspace on my iPod and I can’t get the background thing that I made onto my profile

i dont know who to mess with tihis lol help me

Something is wrong i can copy an paste a back ground to my page i even started my page from schrach

yuyk

coolchaser{}
body {background-image: url(http://www.coolchaser.com/background/view/13039483);}

body {
background-position: center;
background-repeat: no-repeat;
background-attachment: fixed;

color:#E14109;
font-family:Verdana;
font-size:11px;

}

.cool {
position: absolute;
left:0px;
top:0px;
width:45px;
height:137px;
z-index:8;
}

a:link, a:active, a:visited {
color:#EBB802;
font-size:11px;

font-style:italic;
font-weight:normal;

text-decoration:underline;

}

a:hover, a.redlink:hover, a.navbar:hover, a.text:hover {
color:#676767;
font-size:11px;

text-decoration:underline;

}

div.wrap { background-color:transparent;}
div#header, div#googlebar { background: none; }
#topnav {
background-color:transparent;
}
#topnav ul { border-right: 1px #534b48 solid; }
#topnav ul li { border-left: 1px #534b48 solid; }
#topnav ul li a {

}

div#footer { background-color:transparent; padding:0 0 20px 0;}
div#footer a { color:#ccc; }
div#footer div { padding:10px 0; color:#000 }
.contentTop { }

h1,h2,h3,h4 { font-weight: bold; }
h3.moduleHead {
color:#E60000;
font-size:12px;
font-family:Verdana;

font-weight:bold;

}

div.moduleMid2 h3, div.commentsModule h3 {
background-color:transparent ;

padding-top: 0px;
padding-right:0px;
padding-bottom:10px;
padding-left:0px;
padding-left: 0px;
border-style:solid;
border-width:medium;
border-color:transparent;

border-style: none;

}

div.basicInfoDetails h2 {
font-family:Verdana;

font-weight:bold;

}

/* user style */
div.basicInfoDetails h2 {

}

div.moduleMid {
padding:7px;
border-width: 4px;
border-style: solid;
border-color: #ee0000;
background-color:#080000;
background-image:url(‘http://i268.photobucket.com/albums/jj23/bigtill/Animated%20Gifs/Fire.gif’);
background-position:center center;
background-repeat:repeat;

}

div.musicPlayerModule div.moduleMid {
padding:0;
}

div.moduleMid2 li.moduleItem { background-color:transparent; }
div.moduleBody li { background-color:transparent; }

div.detailsModule li { line-height: 0; }
div.detailsModule li strong
{ display:block; float:left; width:40%; line-height: 1.2em; height: 1.2em; overflow:hidden; }
div.detailsModule li span { display: block; margin-left: 42%; line-height: 1.2em; }

div.interestsModule li h4, div.detailsModule li strong, div.blurbsModule h4 {
color:#E1A307;
font-size:11px;

font-weight:normal;

}

div.musicPlayerModule h3.moduleHead { display: none; }

div.blogsModule ul.moduleList, div.calendarModule ul.moduleList { border-top: dotted #3d3d3d 1px; }
div.blogsModule ul.moduleList li, div.calendarModule li.moduleItem { border-bottom: dotted 1px #3d3d3d; }
div.blogsModule ul.moduleList span.date { color:#E14109;}
div.commentsModule a.profileLink,
div.commentsModule p.datePosted { font-weight:bold; }

div.commentsModule ul.moduleList li ul.commentsInfo li { font-size:80%; line-height: 1.2em; background-color: transparent; border-right: 1px solid #3d3d3d; }
div.commentsModule ul.moduleList li ul.commentsInfo li.last { border-right: none; }
ol.squarePhotos li.odd { background-color:transparent; }
div.friendSpaceModule ol.moduleList li { width:105px}

div.module {
filter:alpha(opacity=100);

-moz-opacity:1;
opacity:1;
}

div.contentMid2 {
background-image:url(‘http://i221.photobucket.com/albums/dd223/TheMonster187JN/the_Hell_-_3D_Art.jpg’);
background-position:center top;
background-repeat:repeat-x;
padding-top: 500px;
}

/* banner for 2.0 which is overwriting the 1.0 above*/

div.contentMid2 {

background-position:center center;
background-repeat:repeat-y;

}

/*other users style*/
div.basicInfoDetails {

background-image: url(http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r24/Lucifers_Angel666/satan.jpg);

background-position:center center;
height: 500px;

background-color:#760505;

background-position:center center;
background-repeat:no-repeat;

height: 375px;
}

div.contentMid1{
background-image:url(‘http://www.coolchaser.com/images/p2_logo.png’);
background-position:top center;
background-repeat:no-repeat;
padding-top:15px;
}
body {
background-color:#e5e5e5;
}
body, a, a:link, a:visited, div.interestsModule li h4, div.detailsModule li strong, div.blurbsModule h4, div.moduleBody {
font-size:10px;
}
body {
background-repeat: repeat-x;
}
body {
background-position:center center;
}
table table table, .cc_banner, td.text table.blurbs, td.text table.latestBlogEntry,td.text table.friendSpace, td.text table.friendsComments,table.friendSpace, table.friendsComments td.text, div.module {
filter:none; -moz-opacity:1; opacity:1; -khtml-opacity:1;
}

this is friggin ridiculous man. i ant get marley up on my page when i do exactly what it tells me to

coolchaser{}
body {background-image: url(http://www.coolchaser.com/background/view/7448651);}

body {
background-position: center;
background-repeat: no-repeat;
background-attachment: fixed;

color:#FFFFFF;
font-family:Trebuchet MS, Helvetica, sans-serif;
font-size:11px;

font-weight:normal;

}

.cool {
position: absolute;
left:0px;
top:0px;
width:45px;
height:137px;
z-index:8;
}

a:link, a:active, a:visited {
color:#FFFFFF;
font-size:11px;
font-family:Trebuchet MS, Helvetica, sans-serif;

font-weight:normal;

text-decoration:none;

}

a:hover, a.redlink:hover, a.navbar:hover, a.text:hover {
color:#585555;
font-size:11px;
font-family:Trebuchet MS, Helvetica, sans-serif;

text-decoration:underline;

}

div.wrap { background-color:transparent;}
div#header, div#googlebar { background: none; }
#topnav {
background-color:transparent;
}
#topnav ul { border-right: 1px #534b48 solid; }
#topnav ul li { border-left: 1px #534b48 solid; }
#topnav ul li a {

}

div#footer { background-color:transparent; padding:0 0 20px 0;}
div#footer a { color:#ccc; }
div#footer div { padding:10px 0; color:#000 }
.contentTop { }

h1,h2,h3,h4 { font-weight: bold; }
h3.moduleHead {
color:#FFFFFF;
font-size:12px;
font-family:Trebuchet MS, Helvetica, sans-serif;

font-weight:bold;

}

div.moduleMid2 h3, div.commentsModule h3 {
background-color:transparent ;

padding-top: 0px;
padding-right:0px;
padding-bottom:10px;
padding-left:0px;
padding-left: 0px;
border-style:solid;
border-width:medium;
border-color:transparent;

border-style: none;

}

div.basicInfoDetails h2 {
font-family:Trebuchet MS, Helvetica, sans-serif;

font-weight:bold;

}

/* user style */
div.basicInfoDetails h2 {

}

div.moduleMid {
padding:7px;
border-width: 2px;
border-style: outset;
border-color: #cccccc;
background-color:#000000;
background-image:url(‘http://i152.photobucket.com/albums/s191/chuggin/0028.jpg’);
background-position:center right;
background-repeat:repeat-y;

}

div.musicPlayerModule div.moduleMid {
padding:0;
}

div.moduleMid2 li.moduleItem { background-color:transparent; }
div.moduleBody li { background-color:transparent; }

div.detailsModule li { line-height: 0; }
div.detailsModule li strong
{ display:block; float:left; width:40%; line-height: 1.2em; height: 1.2em; overflow:hidden; }
div.detailsModule li span { display: block; margin-left: 42%; line-height: 1.2em; }

div.interestsModule li h4, div.detailsModule li strong, div.blurbsModule h4 {
color:#FFFFFF;
font-size:11px;
font-family:Trebuchet MS, Helvetica, sans-serif;

font-weight:normal;

}

div.musicPlayerModule h3.moduleHead { display: none; }

div.blogsModule ul.moduleList, div.calendarModule ul.moduleList { border-top: dotted #3d3d3d 1px; }
div.blogsModule ul.moduleList li, div.calendarModule li.moduleItem { border-bottom: dotted 1px #3d3d3d; }
div.blogsModule ul.moduleList span.date { color:#FFFFFF;}
div.commentsModule a.profileLink,
div.commentsModule p.datePosted { font-weight:bold; }

div.commentsModule ul.moduleList li ul.commentsInfo li { font-size:80%; line-height: 1.2em; background-color: transparent; border-right: 1px solid #3d3d3d; }
div.commentsModule ul.moduleList li ul.commentsInfo li.last { border-right: none; }
ol.squarePhotos li.odd { background-color:transparent; }
div.friendSpaceModule ol.moduleList li { width:105px}

div.module {
filter:alpha(opacity=100);

-moz-opacity:1;
opacity:1;
}

div.contentMid2 {

background-position:center top;
background-repeat:repeat-x;

}

/* banner for 2.0 which is overwriting the 1.0 above*/

div.contentMid2 {

}

/*other users style*/
div.basicInfoDetails {

}

div.contentMid1{
background-image:url(‘http://www.coolchaser.com/images/p2_logo.png’);
background-position:top center;
background-repeat:no-repeat;
padding-top:15px;
}
body {
background-color:#211D1D;
}
body, a, a:link, a:visited, div.interestsModule li h4, div.detailsModule li strong, div.blurbsModule h4, div.moduleBody {
font-size:px;
}
body {
background-repeat: no-repeat;
}
body, div.moduleBody {
color:#;
}
table {direction:rtl;}
table table table {direction:ltr;}
div table tr td table,div table tr td form{direction: ltr;}body {
background-position:center center;
}
div.module
{
filter:alpha(opacity=80); -moz-opacity:0.80; opacity:0.80; -khtml-opacity:0.80;
}

Love the artwork..pretty bad ass.

i need help putting this damm layout on it wont let me and ur instructions arent working so help me get this layout on please

……

your sh!t sucks. doesnt work. fix it.

where the fuck is the toolbar?! coolchaser i cant take off my layout cuz of ur damn glitches!!!

cool

cool!!!!

I love updating my layout in seconds… I love coolchaser

Ever since i have added this toolbar doesn’t matter what site I am on it kicks me off that site and pulls some kinda of coolchaser page up and wont let me do much unless I’m on a coolchaser site. how do I delete this thing I would like to do something with out the interruption…

No matter if you call me l a z y but the other way is mucho mejor for us. (much much better) thank you

Leave a Reply

Looking for MySpace stuff?



If you are looking for MySpace 1.0 layouts, MySpace 2.0 layouts, and MySpace blog layouts, visit CoolChaser.com!

You can create your own original layout in a snap!
May 2009
S M T W T F S
« Apr   Jun »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 28 other followers

