CoolChaser Blog

Add to Favorites!

Posted on: June 15, 2008

Howdy CoolChasers! We just launched a long awaited feature that lets you save themes into your “my favorite” themes so you can access them later on! We literally have thousands of themes, and finding a theme that you liked before was literally impossible!

It’s pretty self explanatory, but let me show you how to add themes to your favorites!

1) First make sure you are logged in :) (first time users, you have to create a layout first with us and then you will be logged in automatically)

2) If you see a theme that you like, you can either just use it right away, OR you can save it to your favorites for later use! I found this cool Metal Gear Solid 4 layout.

Not sure if I want to use it yet, so gonna save it to my favorites by clicking the “Add to Favorites” link on the “About this theme” box.

3) You can access what you saved in “My themes” tab.

That’s it! Isn’t that cool? This way, you can save bunch of them in there and make your final decision without flipping through many many pages to find the ones your liked before.

We are hoping to show more relevant results to “popular themes” by incorporating how many people marked a certain theme as their favorites also.

There could be some bugs, so let us know if you see things acting weird. Hope you enjoy!

22 Responses to "Add to Favorites!"

NSF to PST Convert tool easily convert Lotus Notes(.nsf)
to MS Outlook PSt files.Notes emails, journals, calendar,to-do list
conveniently convert and save in to pst files.

JEFF HARDY,BEN10,AND BATMAN ROCK

it is lame but not jeff hardy

COOLCHASER ROCK

And myspace.com rock
and that it.

No more Comment please.

I cannot get my website to look right with your layouts. I can only half of it to work. I’m trying to do a theme then a background then save it but the background only stays black. How do I fix that? If I copy and paste it, it still doesn’t work. How do I go into my “about me” to take out what I’ve done and try to start over? It’s crazy….when I sign in to my site, the first page that pops up is actually the background I want, but then it goes flips to another screen and I get my site but no background. Help!!!

I cant save a fave into my themes/backgrounds :( I’ve created a simple quick theme already, yet I can only preview the layout I want! Plz help

I need some friends

GOD!!! BlEsS me

this is awesome
it rock my page
i just join this site
i am new and all of you can add me as your friend if you want:)
my name is Amber

hi@@@@@@@@@@@@@

hey every body , plz cheak my layouts and comment

hey those r bad ass layouts

how do u add ur favs 2 ur coolchaser profile?

Leave a Reply

Looking for MySpace stuff?



If you are looking for MySpace 1.0 layouts, MySpace 2.0 layouts, and MySpace blog layouts, visit CoolChaser.com!

You can create your own original layout in a snap!
June 2008
S M T W T F S
« May   Jul »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 29 other followers

