CoolChaser Blog

Featured Themes IV

Posted on: September 11, 2007

Hope people are enjoying all the great themes as we now have 16,162 themes! It feels like yesterday when we used to get feedbacks “you need more themes!” :D That’s when we had only 12 themes… We would like to thank all the great theme creators for their great design skills! As always, let me introduce some great themes I discovered.

Tiny Layout Nike Dunks theme by Heathaaa!

tiny layout

Look ma, a tiny layout! Isn’t this awesome? I combined it with a skateboard background and love the way I can see the dude’s nike mark on his shoe! This is one of the ONLY TWO tiny themes we have, the other is the ipod tiny theme that is pretty tight too! Go check it out! All created by Heathaaa! who is my idol~ xoxoxo!

Yellow theme by CHAMORITA

yellow

CHAMORITA has created so many cool themes (66 and counting!) ranging from mermaids, abstract, Louis Vuitton and much much more! This one is one of my favorite as it is so elegant and sophisticated. Here I combined it with a background I found using “black yellow” keyword on the Flickr engine. Try with other backgrounds and see what works (and let me know) :D

49ers 2007 by Im Doin Just Fine Without You In My Life

49ers theme

Football season has come! …OK, I’ll be honest with you, I don’t know much about football since I watch Naruto DVDs too often, but I do know what my local football team is – the 49ers! This is a great theme that matches perfectly with a background of their team logo. You could also combine it with your favorite 49ers player, be creative! There are lots of other great NFL themes so go check them out!

soft notebook in black by bibes™

notebook theme

This is a relatively new theme I found and liked immediately! It is similar to the existing stationery theme but better! Here I combined it with a search result from “high school musical wallpaper” which at the end wound up a Ashley Tisdale layout. Ashley, use this on your MySpace page! :D

I want to introduce so much more but running out of time. Since we don’t have the search theme feature, I know it’s hard for you all to find specific themes and as we have been sooooo busy with so many other things now, it might not be done until end of October or November :( But in the meantime, I’ll continue to hand pick some of the themes that caught my eye, and also, if you have any themes that you like, let’s share! :)

Also Halloween is coming up soon! If you see or create a great theme or layout share it with other people~!

4 Responses to "Featured Themes IV"

Wow, I’m really enjoying this series – I don’t think any search engine can uncover such beautiful themes! Beautiful matching backgrounds too :)

Oh thanks Chao! Hope other people enjoy them as well! I’m working on somehow showing the feed on the featured theme page and it’s starting to look good!

hey ashley was up with you

Leave a Reply

Looking for MySpace stuff?



If you are looking for MySpace 1.0 layouts, MySpace 2.0 layouts, and MySpace blog layouts, visit CoolChaser.com!

You can create your own original layout in a snap!
September 2007
S M T W T F S
« Aug   Oct »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 28 other followers

