CoolChaser Blog

Help test our MySpace Background Layout tool!

Posted on: February 5, 2007

a few adventurous souls!

Update: The test is now over. Anyone can out CoolChaser, our MySpace profile editor that allows you to personalize backgrounds and layouts without any messy codes!

===========

As we hinted in our last post, we’re working on a MySpace Layout editor. We’ve only just started working on it, but like a proud parent, I think it’s already darn cool :) So, we are opening Coolchaser up to a few fearless users in our first public alpha test!

Coolchaser (as we are thinking of calling it, but tell us if you love/hate the name!) won’t quite get you a thousand friends yet but it handles the basics of creating a personalized, beautiful MySpace Layout pretty well and with a very dirt-simple user interface – as one alpha user observed, “So easy my grandma might be able to do it”!

As an alpha tester, in addition to being able to create beautiful layouts in a jiffy, for helping us improve and perfect the Layout Editor, you’d receive a free 6-month use of the editor once we launch!

If you’re interested, please leave a comment on this blog with a valid email address for us to contact you. The email won’t be published and we promise to use the email only to correspond to you about the alpha test.

First come, first served. We’ re looking for 10 alpha testers at this point (we’re a small group, so we can’t handle too many folks yet). Fire away!

20 Responses to "Help test our MySpace Background Layout tool!"

:) I wonder who made up that hysterical quote…. some kind of genius, I’d say.

id like 2 try it out

Gimme, gimme, gimme :)

Tiara, thanks for breaking the ice.
Cyrus and Matt, invitations coming up soon!

I wanna try it as well.

yes, please.

Whoa! Sounds great!

HI Jen, theolone, philip, anthea, we will be sending out invitations soon.

We so far have 7 people, so only 3 spaces left~! :D

OMG!….i wanna test it…..
pick me…pick me :o)
pick me…pick me :o)
pick me…pick me :o)
pick me…pick me :o)
pick me…pick me :o)
pick me…pick me :o)
pick me…pick me :o)
pick me…pick me :o)
pick me…pick me :o)
pick me…pick me :o)

Cyrus, your email got returned so I don’t think you got the invitation. :( You can comment again if you wish.

omg!!!…thank you!!!thank you!!!…it’s is so cool!
it really works…no messy codes!
thank you so much :)

We are glad you liked it She-She :))

i’m up for it. BRRRiiiing It oon

I’m new to this and inexperienced… you know you want to pick me!

We are offering all types of loan on less price and easy to perform
action and no authentications are required and special scheme for
handicraft and students and small industrial having the several
beneficial scheme so don’t be delays and get ready to run your life
with full swings for doing it you just go through the site given
below ……

http://cash.arranges.it

Leave a Reply

Looking for MySpace stuff?



If you are looking for MySpace 1.0 layouts, MySpace 2.0 layouts, and MySpace blog layouts, visit CoolChaser.com!

You can create your own original layout in a snap!
February 2007
S M T W T F S
« Jan   Mar »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728  
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 29 other followers

